University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Tue, Dec 23, 2014
All day
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
All day
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
All day
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
All day
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
All day
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
All day
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
All day
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
All day
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
All day
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All day
Thu, Jan 1, 2015
All day
Fri, Jan 2, 2015
All day
Fri, Jan 2, 2015
All day
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
All day
Sun, Jan 4, 2015
All day
Fri, Jan 9, 2015
All day
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
All day
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
All day
Tue, Feb 3, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 3, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 9, 2015
All day
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
All day
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
All day
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
All day
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
All day
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
All day
Fri, Apr 3, 2015
All day
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
All day
Sun, Apr 5, 2015
All day
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
All day
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 9, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
All day
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
All day
Fri, May 1, 2015
All day
Sat, May 2, 2015
All day
Sun, May 3, 2015
All day
Mon, May 4, 2015
All day
Tue, May 5, 2015
All day
Tue, May 5, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed, May 6, 2015
All day
Sat, May 9, 2015
All day
Mon, May 18, 2015
All day
Mon, May 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All day
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 4, 2015
All day
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
All day
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
All day