University of Evansville

Calendar of Events

The University of Evansville offers numerous events for the campus and Evansville community.

Events

Tue, Jan 27, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 1, 2015
3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 2, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 2, 2015
4:15 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 3, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 8, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 9, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 9, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
All day
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
All day
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
2:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 5, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 5, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 9, 2015
All day
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
All day
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
All day
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
All day
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
All day
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
All day
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
All day
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
All day
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
12:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3, 2015
All day
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
All day
Sun, Apr 5, 2015
All day
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
All day
Wed, Apr 8, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Apr 9, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 9, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 9, 2015
12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
All day
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:01 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
All day
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
All day
Fri, May 1, 2015
All day
Sat, May 2, 2015
All day
Sun, May 3, 2015
All day
Mon, May 4, 2015
All day
Tue, May 5, 2015
All day
Wed, May 6, 2015
All day
Sat, May 9, 2015
All day
Mon, May 18, 2015
All day
Mon, May 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All day
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 4, 2015
All day
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:00 a.m.
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
All day
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
All day